WTS: 2 older S&W .38 Specials REDUCED

Post handguns FOR SALE here...
Forum rules
It is every member's responsibility to know and follow all local, State & Federal laws regarding the sale or transfer of firearms/parts/etc...in their respective jurisdictions. No illegal activity will be allowed here on SGT. This is a zero tolerance rule and will be strictly enforced. Violators will be banned permanently. Proceed solely at your own risk.
hkcavalier
Gun Trader
City: Elk
State: WA
Favorite Firearm: S&W 627PC
Next Firearm: Precision rifle

WTS: 2 older S&W .38 Specials REDUCED

Post by hkcavalier » Tue Apr 16, 2024 2:42 pm

What a coincidence! I had been meaning to sell these three S&Ws to help fund my publishing ventures, and now the private seller deck chairs are being moved around.

I am a WA resident so all applicable rules apply, everything will be through an FFL. Two of these qualify for C&R, but if you choose to go that route, they will originate from my chosen FFL to your doorstep per those guidelines.

I am cross posting in the S&W Forum as well, but would prefer to sell local to avoid the hassle of shipping. Buyer pays transfer fees.

I do not have S&W factory letters for any of these three. Please don't ask me why they are pinned but not recessed --- S&W only recessed the charge holes on the magnums.

Please use PMs if you are interested!

SOLD Revolver #1: Smith and Wesson M&P .38 Special

SOLD $650